Hello guys today i will educate you about how to know if someone deleted you on Snapchat. If you don’t have any little bit clues about this, then you have to come at right place because here we will reveal all possible things that let you to tell if someone removed you on Snapchat one by one with ease.
Snapchat is cool social multimedia platform that lets you to share snaps, stories and video clips along with your friends and follower as well. This app is presented on Android and iOS device, so you can easily to download it from Play Store or App Store.
Snapchat doesn’t let you to know if someone has deleted or removed you on Snapchat. If that happens with you, then Snapchat don’t send any notification alert you, as well as you haven’t right to ask the Snapchat team about this.
But, if you are crazier to know about who unadded or unfriend you on their Sanpchat account, then you can apply six pretty simple methods, which help you to tell if someone removed you on Snapchat with ease.
How to Know if Someone Deleted You on Snapchat
In this section, we will reveal all possible method, which help you about how to tell if someone removed you on Snapchat account with ease; below mentioned all headlines, check and navigate them:
- Tell if Someone Removed You on Snapchat Via ‘Chat Window/Pending Snap Status’
- Know if Someone Unadded You on Snapchat Through ‘Friend List’
- Know if Someone Deleted You on Snapchat Using ‘Snapchat score’
- Tell if Someone Unfriended You on Their Snapchat Account Via ‘Sending Messages’
- Know if Person Unfriend You on Their Snapchat Via ‘Story Subscriptions’
- Tell if someone Removed You on Snapchat as ‘Directly Ask Them’
- FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)
- What happens when you remove someone on Snapchat?
- Does Snapchat notify you when someone unfriends you?
- If someone removed me on Snapchat can they see my story?
How to Tell if Someone Removed You on Snapchat Via ‘Chat Window/Pending Snap Status’
This is simplest method that helps you about how to tell if someone removed you on Snapchat on your iOS and Android device. Follow all steps one by one carefully; below shown all points:
- Open your Snapchat app on your device and log in with their credentials details.
- Once opened it, tap on <Chat> icon that locating at bottom-left corner of your screen.
- This will appear the list of friends you are in contact along with besides status of last snap with them.
- Whenever snap status show <Pending> and visible grey arrow next to their name, that means you have been removed from friend list by Snapchatter.
- Further, still if you are going to open certain friend’s chat, then you will see that message <Your snaps and chats will be pending until ABC adds you as a friend>
How to Know if Someone Unadded You on Snapchat Through ‘Friend List’
With using this method, you can easily directly to check either you are unadded or not by someone on Snapchat app is to monitor your Friend list. Just follow few simple steps without any fail to tell if person unadded you on Snapchat; below mention all:
- Firstly, launch your Snapchat app on your device and sign in with introducing their credential detials.
- Once logged in, tap on your <Profile icon> locating at the top-left corner.
- On the profile page, perform scroll down and open the <My Friends> option that is underneath the ‘Friends‘ section.
- In the elevated list, you can check for name of suspected friend that they unadded you.
- If you are unable to search the suspected friend’s name into list then it has been confirmed that they have been unadded you on Snapchat platform.
- If, a lot of friends are available into your friend list then it could be difficult to find certain suspected person then you can use search option, type name into search bar. If it will not elevated exact match friends name then make ensure that you are unadded by those friends.
How Do You Know if Someone Deleted You on Snapchat Using ‘Snapchat Score’
With using this trick, you can easily to know either someone deleted you on Snapchat or not by viewing their Snapchat score that showing under the profile. Snap score is calculated on depend on the number of spans send and received by the user, and Snapschat allows you and each friend view snap score on their profile page.
- First, launch Snapchat app on your iOS or Android device and log in it.
- Next, you have to find suspected friend who deleted you.
- Type the person name into search box and click on their name, go to their profile page.
- Now, if you are able to see friend’s snap score on their profile page, then you are not deleted by someone.
- But, if Snap Score not seen on someone’s profile page that means friend has deleted you.
How to Tell if Someone Unfriended You on Their Snapchat Account Via ‘Sending Messages’
This is straight forward trick. Just you have to try to send any message or snap to your suspected friend who unfriend you on Snapchat. Here’s how:
- Open Snapchat app on your phone.
- Locate you suspected friends who unfriend you.
- Go to their chat page and try to send any message to them, if you receive any notification such as he/she has block you. Then it is confirmed that they unfriend you on their Snapchat account.
How Do You Know if Person Unfriend You on Their Snapchat Via ‘Story Subscriptions’
If you inspire to someone and want to follow them, but they don’t get follow you back. Then these users will display as instead of not in your “Stories” section on your Snapchat account. How to verify it:
- Launch Snapchat app on your device.
- Next, you have to click on <Stories> icon that locating bottom-right corner of screen.
- Head over ‘Stories‘ section; check the name of person and find their stories. If it is not available into this ‘Stories’ section that means they have been unfriend you on Snapchat.
Important!! This trick will only applicable, if suspected person has shared a story.
How to Tell if Someone Removed You on Snapchat as ‘Directly Ask Them’
As we explained above all possible tricks, but still you are not get suspected person who deleted or removed you on Snapchat account, then don’t lost your mind. If you know them in Snapchat or other platform then you can ask them that why to unfriend or unadded me on Snapchat.
FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)
What happens when you remove/unfriend someone on Snapchat?
Once you deleted or removed someone from Sanpchat’s friend list then they are unable to receive or see any of your private stories. If your account is made at the public profile then they can see all stuffs like as video, snap and other on Snapchat, but it depend on your adjust privacy settings.
Does Snapchat notify you when someone unfriends you?
No! Snapchat doesn’t push you any notification whenever they sent you any story, video, snap, and other stuff.
If someone removed me on Snapchat can they see my story?
No! When someone removes you on Snapchat then they cannot see your posted stories but you are able to view their story if you have added them.
If someone deletes me can they still see my messages?
Yes! But depend on their privacy settings. If you have been removed but not blocked by someone, they can see your message if your privacy settings are adjust to set messages from everyone.
If you have a suspicion about someone who deleted or removed you on their Snapchat account, and wish to verify it. Then we have been already several simplest ways outlined above, which will help you about how to know if someone deleted you on Snapchat account.
I hope this post is most useful for you, if it is yes then please share it along with your friends, family members or relatives over social media platforms like as Facebook, Instagram, Linked In, Twitter, and more.
If you have any experience, tips, tricks, or query regarding changing Snapchat display name? You can drop a comment!
Have a Nice Day!!